Uber's Intro!

Chaos

Former Staff
Hello,
I've been thinking that i have been here for long enough and haven't introduced myself yet. Some of you know about me but still i wanted to do an introduction.
My name is Luqman Ali. Like my teachers you can also call me "Look-Man" just like "Spider Man". I am from Pakistan.
I am currently 18 Years old and was born on 10 Feb. I currently am a student studying F.S.C ( I dunno what's that called in your country but its 11th Grade here ).
I am studying Computer science. I carry interest in computer science.
Other than that i like gaming and i do have a taste of songs. I like Loud,Fast and songs which make me feel better. Trust me i can compromise on my PC but not on my Sound system. My speakers are BT-750 audionic speakers (Probably the most expensive equipment i have in my Setup).
I sometimes increase the volume so much that my family members that come to tell me to lower the sound,I can't hear them.
I also like visiting/travelling to natural places a lot.
I really Don't like abusing. I don't like people who abuse others. I even had fights with people in my childhood due to that but now i am patient enough to endure that on me.
The place i live is a town. I don't think anyone here except me plays samp. I have met many Pakistani people online but none of them appear to be even from my province.
I am currently a student but will finish my studies soon. Maybe when i get a job like Banditus Retardius after i complete my studies which require one more year.
My Dream/Favourite job and the one i am trying the most for is

t-38a.jpg

( Fighter Pilot )

Some of you might have seen me in real life. Those who haven't this is me
IMG_446097733770859.jpeg
Now....Now what...Ohh man that is my Full Bio Data that even Mark Zuker berg couldn't steal from me ( I don't use Facebook :p )
Anyways that was me :)

Sabre

Former Staff
Former Staff
Hello,