home

Gang Overview

You don't belong to a gang! You can opt to either create your own gang or join an existing one.

By being a gang member, you can boost your income by having your gang members deliver goods to it and earn bigger bonuses by operating gang businesses.

bozos

Owner selo
Founded 24/07/2018 - 19:16:49 PM
Kills 317
Deaths 310
K/D Ratio 1.02
Cash $9,248,228

Members List

This gang has 12 members, want to join? Feel free to ask a member in game!
Name Rank Last Seen
Jaimy Rank unassigned Friday, 10th July 2020, 06:26 AM
Daweed Rank unassigned Monday, 6th July 2020, 16:39 PM
Gio_. Rank unassigned Monday, 6th July 2020, 16:27 PM
Vin_DieSel[MM] Rank unassigned Sunday, 5th April 2020, 19:55 PM
[bK]Genius_Guy Rank unassigned Tuesday, 31st March 2020, 13:44 PM
Happy. Rank unassigned Wednesday, 28th August 2019, 22:23 PM
hL.Octavious Rank unassigned Friday, 2nd August 2019, 17:56 PM
Aimbozo Rank unassigned Monday, 17th June 2019, 23:44 PM
borntoslay Rank unassigned Sunday, 26th May 2019, 20:13 PM
biGgaE Rank unassigned Friday, 22nd February 2019, 17:07 PM
hL.[H]ulk Rank unassigned Sunday, 23rd December 2018, 18:15 PM
Riiki.14 Rank unassigned Monday, 29th October 2018, 16:40 PM


Territories Owned

This gang doesn't seem to have taken over any territories yet!

Businesses Leased

This gang doesn't seem to have leased any businesses yet!
top