home

Gang Overview

You don't belong to a gang! You can opt to either create your own gang or join an existing one.

By being a gang member, you can boost your income by having your gang members deliver goods to it and earn bigger bonuses by operating gang businesses.

NoFear

Owner [NF]Sharey
Founded 23/03/2020 - 07:37:14 AM
Kills 219
Deaths 417
K/D Ratio 0.53
Cash $8,346,652

Members List

This gang has 12 members, want to join? Feel free to ask a member in game!
Name Rank Last Seen
Bullet. Rank unassigned Monday, 10th August 2020, 11:59 AM
Miladin_Djurich Rank unassigned Tuesday, 28th July 2020, 17:03 PM
Milos_Maksa Rank unassigned Friday, 24th July 2020, 16:09 PM
Kavin_11 Rank unassigned Wednesday, 10th June 2020, 09:09 AM
[NF]Fonsi Rank unassigned Wednesday, 29th April 2020, 11:34 AM
[NF]Belly_Ache Rank unassigned Thursday, 23rd April 2020, 19:27 PM
Atherflack Rank unassigned Wednesday, 22nd April 2020, 13:49 PM
[NF]AliArif Rank unassigned Tuesday, 21st April 2020, 11:41 AM
[NF]Matee Rank unassigned Tuesday, 14th April 2020, 11:00 AM
[NF]iRc Rank unassigned Friday, 10th April 2020, 14:25 PM
SiLeNt_ShOoTeR Rank unassigned Tuesday, 7th April 2020, 09:58 AM
PeGAdrAGoN Rank unassigned Monday, 6th April 2020, 14:34 PM


Territories Owned

This gang doesn't seem to have taken over any territories yet!

Businesses Leased

This gang doesn't seem to have leased any businesses yet!
top