home

Shedeed (102731)

General information

Shedeed is a regular player.
Member since Friday 17th of May 2019 15:43 (member for 283 days)
Last seen online Saturday 8th of February 2020 14:47 (16 days ago)
Experience: 910XP
Money: $3219168

Minigames

Kills: 129
Deaths: 78
K/D ratio: 1.65
Biggest killstreak: 19

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 108
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 9
Maze wins: 3
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 35
Reaction tests won: 13
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 3
Stunts landed: 0

Shedeed has participated in 57 races, won 38 of them, finished second 9 times and finished third 7 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 24 hours & 34 minutes
The record game session length for Shedeed is 2 hours, 8 minutes and 17 seconds online at once recorded on Tuesday, 10th September 2019 19:02.
Latest sessions
Saturday, 8th February 2020 14:47 16 minutes & 55 seconds
Saturday, 8th February 2020 11:46 10 minutes & 44 seconds
Friday, 24th January 2020 17:31 9 minutes & 32 seconds
Monday, 20th January 2020 16:18 22 minutes & 8 seconds
Sunday, 19th January 2020 20:39 52 minutes & 27 seconds
Saturday, 18th January 2020 21:40 1 hour & 15 minutes
Saturday, 14th December 2019 00:34 3 minutes & 47 seconds
Friday, 13th December 2019 19:11 16 minutes & 14 seconds
Sunday, 29th September 2019 02:01 10 minutes & 42 seconds
Thursday, 12th September 2019 18:41 29 minutes & 26 seconds

Achievements

Player has 11 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Experienced racerTuesday, 10th September 2019 17:25
Experienced winnerTuesday, 16th July 2019 06:02
Put 'em to bedWednesday, 10th July 2019 02:41
Unstoppable DemolitionWednesday, 10th July 2019 02:20
Regular playerWednesday, 10th July 2019 01:46


Player statistics userbar for Shedeed
top