home

penguin (11)

General information

penguin is a moderator.
Member since Wednesday 7th of June 2017 08:25 (member for 1083 days)
Last seen online Thursday 21st of May 2020 09:26 (4 days ago)
Experience: 399XP
Money: $8,493,748

Minigames

Kills: 222
Deaths: 159
K/D ratio: 1.4
Biggest killstreak: 12

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 15
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 9
Duels played: 28
Duels won: 16
Math questions won: 418
Reaction tests won: 213
Goldpots found: 221
Vehicles exported: 8
Stunts landed: 0
Flags captured: 0

Race Records

penguin has participated in 246 races, won 222 of them, finished second 18 times and finished third 6 times!

Sessions

Total time spent online: 272 hours & 19 minutes
The record game session length for penguin is 15 hours, 6 minutes and 38 seconds online at once recorded on Friday, 17th April 2020 09:21.
Latest sessions
Thursday, 21st May 2020 09:26 2 hours & 29 minutes
Monday, 18th May 2020 06:56 2 hours & 45 minutes
Saturday, 16th May 2020 15:31 1 hour & 16 minutes
Friday, 15th May 2020 12:08 1 hour & 14 minutes
Thursday, 14th May 2020 12:43 1 hour & 2 minutes
Tuesday, 12th May 2020 10:16 1 hour & 42 minutes
Sunday, 10th May 2020 18:45 5 minutes & 45 seconds
Sunday, 10th May 2020 15:12 2 hours & 5 minutes
Saturday, 9th May 2020 21:50 7 minutes & 7 seconds
Friday, 8th May 2020 11:59 48 minutes & 57 seconds

Achievements

Player has 37 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime achieved
Unstoppable DemolitionTuesday, 28th April 2020 17:39
GangsterTuesday, 28th April 2020 15:49
Stealth killerTuesday, 28th April 2020 15:49
Bounty HunterTuesday, 28th April 2020 10:21
Addicted playerWednesday, 22nd April 2020 10:23


Userbars

Feel free to change the style of the userbar by changing &style=#, (# being a number between 1-4!) on to the end of the URL
Player statistics userbar for penguin
URL:
top