home

Cristi321 (112444)

General information

Cristi321 is a regular player.
Member since Wednesday 26th of June 2019 04:54 (member for 87 days)
Last seen online Friday 13th of September 2019 12:52 (8 days ago)
Experience: 44XP
Money: $74986

Minigames

Kills: 3
Deaths: 16
K/D ratio: 0.19
Biggest killstreak: 1

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 0
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 2
Reaction tests won: 0
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 0

Cristi321 has participated in 0 races, won 0 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 0 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 3 hours & 9 minutes
The record game session length for Cristi321 is 28 minutes and 2 seconds online at once recorded on Sunday, 30th June 2019 06:27.
Latest sessions
Friday, 13th September 2019 12:52 15 minutes & 10 seconds
Thursday, 12th September 2019 11:27 8 minutes & 29 seconds
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 15:13 13 minutes & 8 seconds
Monday, 2nd September 2019 06:42 4 minutes & 5 seconds
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 08:40 6 minutes & 11 seconds
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 05:55 16 minutes & 19 seconds
Friday, 19th July 2019 15:17 27 minutes & 45 seconds
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 14:39 46 seconds
Sunday, 30th June 2019 06:27 28 minutes & 2 seconds
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:06 21 minutes & 58 seconds

Achievements

Player has 2 achievements. See all.
AchievementTime
Starting memberFriday, 28th June 2019 04:56
First BloodThursday, 27th June 2019 04:05


Player statistics userbar for Cristi321
top