home

[A]llan_. (129896)

General information

[A]llan_. is a regular player.
Member since Saturday 5th of October 2019 17:30 (member for 272 days)
Last seen online Friday 22nd of May 2020 18:22 (42 days ago)
Experience: 139XP
Money: $353,791

Minigames

Kills: 2
Deaths: 5
K/D ratio: 0.4
Biggest killstreak: 2

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 0
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 16
Reaction tests won: 0
Goldpots found: 2
Vehicles exported: 0
Stunts landed: 0
Flags captured: 0
Challenges completed: 0

Race Records

[A]llan_. has participated in 9 races, won 9 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 0 times!

Sessions

Total time spent online: 4 hours & 36 minutes
The record game session length for [A]llan_. is 46 minutes and 34 seconds online at once recorded on Saturday, 12th October 2019 22:24.
Latest sessions
Friday, 22nd May 2020 18:22 39 minutes & 7 seconds
Wednesday, 8th January 2020 22:19 3 minutes & 2 seconds
Sunday, 24th November 2019 15:05 22 minutes & 7 seconds
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 00:04 11 minutes & 32 seconds
Sunday, 27th October 2019 12:17 45 minutes & 36 seconds
Saturday, 26th October 2019 11:58 30 minutes & 56 seconds
Sunday, 20th October 2019 01:45 4 minutes & 49 seconds
Saturday, 19th October 2019 22:30 38 minutes & 1 second
Saturday, 12th October 2019 22:24 46 minutes & 34 seconds
Saturday, 5th October 2019 18:10 40 minutes & 32 seconds

Achievements

Player has 4 achievements. See all.
AchievementTime achieved
Novice racerSaturday, 12th October 2019 21:58
First-time winnerSaturday, 12th October 2019 21:58
Starting memberSaturday, 12th October 2019 21:57
First BloodSaturday, 5th October 2019 17:42


Userbars

Feel free to change the style of the userbar by changing &style=#, (# being a number between 1-5!) on to the end of the URL
Player statistics userbar for [A]llan_.
URL:
top