home

Amos_Moses (157939)

General information

Amos_Moses is a regular player.
Member since Wednesday 1st of April 2020 20:10 (member for 66 days)
Last seen online Friday 5th of June 2020 21:30 (15 hours ago)
Experience: 3393XP
Money: $995,718
Member of the Rechtslenkende Rassisten gang.

Minigames

Kills: 4
Deaths: 12
K/D ratio: 0.33
Biggest killstreak: 1

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 11
Fallout wins: 3
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 75
Reaction tests won: 86
Goldpots found: 1
Vehicles exported: 0
Stunts landed: 0
Flags captured: 0

Race Records

Amos_Moses has participated in 684 races, won 286 of them, finished second 216 times and finished third 131 times!

Sessions

Total time spent online: 62 hours & 9 minutes
The record game session length for Amos_Moses is 3 hours, 18 minutes and 47 seconds online at once recorded on Wednesday, 29th April 2020 21:00.
Latest sessions
Friday, 5th June 2020 21:30 2 hours & 52 minutes
Monday, 1st June 2020 21:34 47 minutes & 54 seconds
Sunday, 31st May 2020 21:59 57 minutes & 44 seconds
Saturday, 30th May 2020 22:50 1 hour & 16 minutes
Friday, 29th May 2020 23:33 1 hour & 13 minutes
Tuesday, 26th May 2020 21:20 1 hour & 32 minutes
Saturday, 23rd May 2020 20:32 2 hours & 0 minutes
Friday, 22nd May 2020 19:49 1 hour & 13 minutes
Tuesday, 19th May 2020 20:29 1 hour & 36 minutes
Sunday, 17th May 2020 19:32 7 minutes & 54 seconds

Achievements

Player has 15 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime achieved
MTV CribsMonday, 1st June 2020 21:12
Score WhoreFriday, 29th May 2020 22:53
Attached playerTuesday, 19th May 2020 20:11
Winner at lifeSunday, 19th April 2020 18:12
Record KingSunday, 19th April 2020 18:12


Userbars

Feel free to change the style of the userbar by changing &style=#, (# being a number between 1-5!) on to the end of the URL
Player statistics userbar for Amos_Moses
URL:
top