home

[Pwi]CadBane (16)

General information

[Pwi]CadBane is an administrator.
Member since Tuesday 19th of December 2017 14:31 (member for 490 days)
Last seen online Wednesday 17th of April 2019 17:05 (6 days ago)
Experience: 8718XP
Money: $98405819
Member of the PWI gang.

Minigames

Kills: 62
Deaths: 154
K/D ratio: 0.4
Biggest killstreak: 7

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 0
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 0
Reaction tests won: 7
Goldpots found: 8
Vehicles exported: 0

[Pwi]CadBane has participated in 6 races, won 3 of them, finished second 1 time and finished third 0 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 155 hours & 36 minutes
The record game session length for [Pwi]CadBane is 4 hours, 11 minutes and 37 seconds online at once recorded on Sunday, 22nd July 2018 18:44.
Latest sessions
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 17:05 1 hour & 11 minutes
Saturday, 13th April 2019 16:03 1 hour & 43 minutes
Thursday, 11th April 2019 20:54 52 minutes & 18 seconds
Thursday, 11th April 2019 16:26 40 minutes & 52 seconds
Friday, 5th April 2019 18:11 2 hours & 18 minutes
Monday, 1st April 2019 15:44 47 minutes & 45 seconds
Saturday, 30th March 2019 15:12 1 hour & 9 minutes
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 16:40 1 hour & 25 minutes
Monday, 25th March 2019 16:47 2 hours & 0 minutes
Sunday, 24th March 2019 16:44 10 minutes & 23 seconds

Achievements

Player has 11 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Interior decoratorFriday, 7th September 2018 16:22
Score WhoreSaturday, 11th August 2018 15:46
Filthy RichWednesday, 8th August 2018 14:16
EntrepreneurshipFriday, 13th July 2018 22:02
Away From KeyboardFriday, 13th July 2018 20:06


Player statistics userbar for [Pwi]CadBane
top