home

[Pwi]CadBane (16)

General information

[Pwi]CadBane is an administrator.
Member since Tuesday 19th of December 2017 14:31 (member for 609 days)
Last seen online Wednesday 14th of August 2019 18:54 (6 days ago)
Experience: 9144XP
Money: $98086652
Member of the PWI gang.

Minigames

Kills: 62
Deaths: 161
K/D ratio: 0.39
Biggest killstreak: 7

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 0
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 0
Reaction tests won: 7
Goldpots found: 10
Vehicles exported: 1

[Pwi]CadBane has participated in 7 races, won 4 of them, finished second 1 time and finished third 0 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 186 hours & 45 minutes
The record game session length for [Pwi]CadBane is 2 hours, 24 minutes and 37 seconds online at once recorded on Sunday, 9th December 2018 22:56.
Latest sessions
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 18:54 35 minutes & 39 seconds
Monday, 29th July 2019 16:08 1 hour & 31 minutes
Saturday, 13th July 2019 17:07 9 minutes & 34 seconds
Saturday, 29th June 2019 00:15 38 minutes & 11 seconds
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 14:56 7 minutes & 4 seconds
Friday, 21st June 2019 14:05 2 minutes & 3 seconds
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 00:50 1 hour & 10 minutes
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 15:32 43 minutes & 39 seconds
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 17:28 1 hour & 30 minutes
Monday, 3rd June 2019 15:28 36 minutes & 50 seconds

Achievements

Player has 12 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Lucky championThursday, 25th April 2019 20:08
Interior decoratorFriday, 7th September 2018 16:22
Score WhoreSaturday, 11th August 2018 15:46
Filthy RichWednesday, 8th August 2018 14:16
EntrepreneurshipFriday, 13th July 2018 22:02


Player statistics userbar for [Pwi]CadBane
top