home

[Pwi]CadBane (16)

General information

[Pwi]CadBane is an administrator.
Member since Tuesday 19th of December 2017 14:31 (member for 356 days)
Last seen online Sunday 9th of December 2018 22:56 (10 hours ago)
Experience: 7117XP
Money: $115295642
Member of the PWI gang.

Minigames

Kills: 60
Deaths: 139
K/D ratio: 0.43
Biggest killstreak: 7

Derby wins: 0
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 0
Reaction tests won: 6
Goldpots found: 5

[Pwi]CadBane has participated in 6 races, won 3 of them, finished second 1 time and finished third 0 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 133 hours & 47 minutes
The record game session length for [Pwi]CadBane is 4 hours, 11 minutes and 37 seconds online at once recorded on Sunday, 22nd July 2018 17:44.
Latest sessions
Sunday, 9th December 2018 22:56 2 hours & 24 minutes
Friday, 7th December 2018 17:23 30 minutes & 42 seconds
Monday, 26th November 2018 18:07 1 hour & 48 minutes
Sunday, 18th November 2018 18:24 30 minutes & 30 seconds
Sunday, 18th November 2018 17:53 42 seconds
Saturday, 17th November 2018 17:46 10 minutes & 41 seconds
Saturday, 10th November 2018 07:43 25 minutes & 15 seconds
Friday, 2nd November 2018 13:34 43 minutes & 53 seconds
Friday, 19th October 2018 17:12 22 minutes & 28 seconds
Thursday, 11th October 2018 15:52 47 minutes & 50 seconds

Achievements

Player has 11 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Interior decoratorFriday, 7th September 2018 15:22
Score WhoreSaturday, 11th August 2018 14:46
Filthy RichWednesday, 8th August 2018 13:16
EntrepreneurshipFriday, 13th July 2018 21:02
Away From KeyboardFriday, 13th July 2018 19:06


Player statistics userbar for [Pwi]CadBane
top