home

Madvillayo (170)

General information

Madvillayo is a head administrator.
Member since Saturday 10th of June 2017 21:19 (member for 737 days)
Last seen online Monday 17th of June 2019 00:04 (1 day ago)
Experience: 9614XP
Money: $49794900
Member of the Mad Society Kings gang.

Minigames

Kills: 0
Deaths: 48
Biggest killstreak: 10

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 89
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 101
Reaction tests won: 475
Goldpots found: 138
Vehicles exported: 10

Madvillayo has participated in 850 races, won 714 of them, finished second 119 times and finished third 11 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 741 hours & 40 minutes
The record game session length for Madvillayo is 8 hours, 10 minutes and 53 seconds online at once recorded on Monday, 31st December 2018 05:56.
Latest sessions
Monday, 17th June 2019 00:04 16 minutes & 22 seconds
Friday, 14th June 2019 20:01 57 minutes & 50 seconds
Thursday, 13th June 2019 20:49 50 minutes & 59 seconds
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 21:18 2 hours & 9 minutes
Saturday, 8th June 2019 20:18 1 hour & 25 minutes
Thursday, 6th June 2019 20:04 1 hour & 38 minutes
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 22:48 5 hours & 9 minutes
Monday, 3rd June 2019 21:27 2 hours & 53 minutes
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 22:14 3 hours & 12 minutes
Saturday, 1st June 2019 23:05 3 hours & 15 minutes

Achievements

Player has 29 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Unstoppable DemolitionWednesday, 3rd April 2019 17:43
LeprechaunThursday, 3rd January 2019 19:34
Grand MasterTuesday, 1st January 2019 03:00
Rest In PeaceMonday, 10th December 2018 23:44
Punctual courierTuesday, 4th December 2018 19:36


Player statistics userbar for Madvillayo
top