home

NoType (19894)

General information

NoType is an administrator.
Member since Monday 19th of February 2018 19:18 (member for 547 days)
Last seen online Wednesday 31st of July 2019 15:31 (20 days ago)
Experience: 329XP
Money: $5655651
Member of the SFSE gang.

Minigames

Kills: 4
Deaths: 23
K/D ratio: 0.17
Biggest killstreak: 2

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 5
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 12
Reaction tests won: 36
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 1

NoType has participated in 10 races, won 10 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 0 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 23 hours & 22 minutes
The record game session length for NoType is 1 hour, 11 minutes and 48 seconds online at once recorded on Thursday, 7th February 2019 01:02.
Latest sessions
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 15:31 2 minutes & 26 seconds
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 18:29 1 minute & 35 seconds
Sunday, 28th July 2019 17:46 4 minutes & 35 seconds
Friday, 26th July 2019 16:21 20 minutes & 4 seconds
Sunday, 30th June 2019 16:53 1 minute & 13 seconds
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 17:02 13 minutes & 59 seconds
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 16:42 7 minutes & 4 seconds
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 16:35 1 minute & 29 seconds
Sunday, 26th May 2019 20:34 15 minutes & 9 seconds
Sunday, 19th May 2019 16:50 4 minutes & 23 seconds

Achievements

Player has 10 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
MTV CribsSunday, 26th May 2019 20:31
Lucky championFriday, 4th January 2019 17:21
Filthy RichTuesday, 28th August 2018 20:57
Regular playerTuesday, 26th June 2018 18:06
Race ConstructorSaturday, 5th May 2018 00:09


Player statistics userbar for NoType
top