home

NoType (19894)

General information

NoType is an administrator.
Member since Monday 19th of February 2018 19:18 (member for 367 days)
Last seen online Thursday 7th of February 2019 01:02 (15 days ago)
Experience: 283XP
Money: $8981909
Member of the SFSE gang.

Minigames

Kills: 4
Deaths: 18
K/D ratio: 0.22
Biggest killstreak: 2

Derby wins: 4
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 11
Reaction tests won: 34
Goldpots found: 0

NoType has participated in 7 races, won 7 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 0 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 18 hours & 53 minutes
The record game session length for NoType is 1 hour, 11 minutes and 48 seconds online at once recorded on Thursday, 7th February 2019 01:02.
Latest sessions
Thursday, 7th February 2019 01:02 1 hour & 11 minutes
Friday, 18th January 2019 23:51 2 minutes & 53 seconds
Thursday, 10th January 2019 14:26 2 minutes & 53 seconds
Friday, 4th January 2019 17:22 59 minutes & 29 seconds
Thursday, 3rd January 2019 16:07 1 minute & 6 seconds
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 10:17 2 minutes & 18 seconds
Tuesday, 1st January 2019 15:52 22 minutes & 24 seconds
Monday, 31st December 2018 08:34 28 minutes & 46 seconds
Monday, 17th December 2018 15:56 8 minutes & 24 seconds
Thursday, 29th November 2018 23:51 5 minutes & 56 seconds

Achievements

Player has 9 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Lucky championFriday, 4th January 2019 17:21
Filthy RichTuesday, 28th August 2018 19:57
Regular playerTuesday, 26th June 2018 17:06
Race ConstructorFriday, 4th May 2018 23:09
Novice racerFriday, 4th May 2018 22:48


Player statistics userbar for NoType
top