home

September 1st 2018 - Server-sided sync, feature enhancements & bug fixes! Read more ยป

Skaistute_Sky (27324)

General information

Skaistute_Sky is a regular player.
Member since Saturday 24th of March 2018 19:49 (member for 182 days)
Last seen online Wednesday 25th of July 2018 20:14 (59 days ago)
Experience: 589XP
Money: $3072298

Minigames

Kills: 9
Deaths: 70
K/D ratio: 0.13
Biggest killstreak: 2

Derby wins: 32
Fallout wins: 2
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 3
Reaction tests won: 31
Goldpots found: 1

Skaistute_Sky has participated in 42 races, won 25 of them, finished second 13 times and finished third 3 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 48 hours & 15 minutes
The record game session length for Skaistute_Sky is 4 hours, 0 minutes and 25 seconds online at once recorded on Saturday, 12th May 2018 19:55.
Latest sessions
Wednesday, 25th July 2018 20:14 54 seconds
Saturday, 30th June 2018 16:09 7 minutes & 28 seconds
Saturday, 16th June 2018 17:28 16 minutes & 7 seconds
Sunday, 10th June 2018 20:04 4 minutes & 20 seconds
Monday, 4th June 2018 22:19 41 minutes & 2 seconds
Saturday, 26th May 2018 23:12 56 minutes & 57 seconds
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 01:31 1 hour & 29 minutes
Sunday, 20th May 2018 16:57 8 minutes & 0 seconds
Saturday, 19th May 2018 01:22 22 minutes & 11 seconds
Saturday, 12th May 2018 19:57 1 minute & 8 seconds

Achievements

Player has 9 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Interior decoratorSaturday, 12th May 2018 16:15
Away From KeyboardMonday, 7th May 2018 23:30
MTV CribsMonday, 23rd April 2018 21:40
Regular playerTuesday, 3rd April 2018 23:00
Forever secondSunday, 25th March 2018 18:59


Player statistics userbar for Skaistute_Sky
top