home

[wH]Humza (29014)

General information

[wH]Humza is a regular player.
Member since Sunday 1st of April 2018 19:59 (member for 351 days)
Last seen online Sunday 17th of March 2019 11:15 (2 days ago)
Experience: 25738XP
Money: $31734090
Member of the Westside Hooligans gang.

Minigames

Kills: 17560
Deaths: 12910
K/D ratio: 1.36
Biggest killstreak: 42

Arrests (CnR): 1
Robberies (CnR): 1

Derby wins: 1
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 2
Maze wins: 1
Duels played: 158
Duels won: 94
Math questions won: 596
Reaction tests won: 515
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 1

[wH]Humza has participated in 32 races, won 12 of them, finished second 14 times and finished third 4 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 304 hours & 40 minutes
The record game session length for [wH]Humza is 7 hours, 7 minutes and 9 seconds online at once recorded on Thursday, 27th September 2018 15:16.
Latest sessions
Sunday, 17th March 2019 11:15 3 minutes & 34 seconds
Thursday, 14th March 2019 12:14 50 minutes & 23 seconds
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 20:54 54 minutes & 24 seconds
Sunday, 24th February 2019 20:21 10 minutes & 19 seconds
Sunday, 24th February 2019 20:10 34 minutes & 5 seconds
Thursday, 21st February 2019 13:10 24 minutes & 39 seconds
Sunday, 10th February 2019 11:45 24 minutes & 20 seconds
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 19:22 24 minutes & 35 seconds
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 08:37 32 minutes & 13 seconds
Saturday, 2nd February 2019 08:10 14 minutes & 35 seconds

Achievements

Player has 24 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Addicted playerMonday, 5th November 2018 20:04
Forever secondSunday, 28th October 2018 10:25
ExecutionerTuesday, 23rd October 2018 13:42
Bounty HunterSaturday, 13th October 2018 20:02
Interior decoratorThursday, 27th September 2018 09:07


Player statistics userbar for [wH]Humza
top