home

Humza (29014)

General information

Humza is a regular player.
Member since Sunday 1st of April 2018 20:59 (member for 477 days)
Last seen online Friday 12th of July 2019 21:12 (10 days ago)
Experience: 25994XP
Money: $31214396

Minigames

Kills: 17666
Deaths: 13097
K/D ratio: 1.35
Biggest killstreak: 42

Arrests (CnR): 1
Robberies (CnR): 1

Derby wins: 1
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 2
Maze wins: 1
Duels played: 158
Duels won: 94
Math questions won: 641
Reaction tests won: 542
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 1

Humza has participated in 32 races, won 12 of them, finished second 14 times and finished third 4 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 309 hours & 34 minutes
The record game session length for Humza is 5 hours, 15 minutes and 1 second online at once recorded on Sunday, 11th November 2018 12:47.
Latest sessions
Friday, 12th July 2019 21:12 31 minutes & 11 seconds
Monday, 3rd June 2019 22:54 56 minutes & 9 seconds
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 12:43 2 hours & 2 minutes
Sunday, 28th April 2019 20:30 11 minutes & 8 seconds
Friday, 26th April 2019 12:23 30 minutes & 1 second
Saturday, 20th April 2019 10:48 5 minutes & 36 seconds
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 12:00 36 minutes & 56 seconds
Sunday, 17th March 2019 11:15 3 minutes & 34 seconds
Thursday, 14th March 2019 12:14 50 minutes & 23 seconds
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 20:54 54 minutes & 24 seconds

Achievements

Player has 24 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Addicted playerMonday, 5th November 2018 20:04
Forever secondSunday, 28th October 2018 10:25
ExecutionerTuesday, 23rd October 2018 14:42
Bounty HunterSaturday, 13th October 2018 21:02
Interior decoratorThursday, 27th September 2018 10:07


Player statistics userbar for Humza
top