home

EMIN (29358)

General information

EMIN is a regular player.
Member since Tuesday 3rd of April 2018 18:07 (member for 536 days)
Last seen online Friday 30th of August 2019 15:36 (22 days ago)
Experience: 486XP
Money: $1086180

Minigames

Kills: 269
Deaths: 669
K/D ratio: 0.4
Biggest killstreak: 4

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 0
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 1
Maze wins: 2
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 0
Reaction tests won: 0
Goldpots found: 2
Vehicles exported: 0

EMIN has participated in 2 races, won 0 of them, finished second 1 time and finished third 1 time.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 41 hours & 18 minutes
The record game session length for EMIN is 3 hours, 6 minutes and 53 seconds online at once recorded on Sunday, 5th May 2019 19:54.
Latest sessions
Friday, 30th August 2019 15:36 22 minutes & 28 seconds
Friday, 30th August 2019 15:13 27 minutes & 0 seconds
Saturday, 17th August 2019 16:22 27 minutes & 10 seconds
Thursday, 15th August 2019 16:36 40 minutes & 55 seconds
Sunday, 28th July 2019 16:43 8 minutes & 22 seconds
Monday, 22nd July 2019 16:04 20 minutes & 16 seconds
Friday, 21st June 2019 17:01 29 minutes & 32 seconds
Saturday, 1st June 2019 18:09 31 minutes & 53 seconds
Thursday, 30th May 2019 16:59 8 minutes & 9 seconds
Monday, 27th May 2019 16:28 34 minutes & 2 seconds

Achievements

Player has 8 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Away From KeyboardSunday, 5th May 2019 18:17
Stealth killerFriday, 3rd May 2019 13:39
Novice racerMonday, 1st October 2018 16:14
Regular playerTuesday, 18th September 2018 16:52
Rest In PeaceSunday, 16th September 2018 16:52


Player statistics userbar for EMIN
top