home

Bullet. (31822)

General information

Bullet. is a regular player.
Member since Thursday 19th of April 2018 06:11 (member for 838 days)
Last seen online Saturday 1st of August 2020 12:18 (3 days ago)
Experience: 4508XP
Money: $10,837,614
Member of the NoFear gang.

Minigames

Kills: 2195
Deaths: 1570
K/D ratio: 1.4
Biggest killstreak: 15

Arrests (CnR): 3
Robberies (CnR): 5

Derby wins: 0
Fallout wins: 1
Maze wins: 2
Duels played: 13
Duels won: 5
Math questions won: 56
Reaction tests won: 208
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 0
Stunts landed: 0
Flags captured: 0
Challenges completed: 0

Race Records

Bullet. has participated in 216 races, won 182 of them, finished second 29 times and finished third 3 times!

Sessions

Total time spent online: 47 hours & 28 minutes
The record game session length for Bullet. is 1 hour, 4 minutes and 35 seconds online at once recorded on Sunday, 22nd March 2020 12:35.
Latest sessions
Saturday, 1st August 2020 12:18 17 minutes & 2 seconds
Tuesday, 28th July 2020 11:24 3 minutes & 5 seconds
Tuesday, 28th July 2020 11:16 34 seconds
Friday, 24th July 2020 11:54 8 minutes & 55 seconds
Wednesday, 22nd July 2020 10:04 4 minutes & 13 seconds
Wednesday, 10th June 2020 14:09 18 minutes & 53 seconds
Monday, 1st June 2020 06:03 15 minutes & 45 seconds
Friday, 1st May 2020 21:59 18 minutes & 48 seconds
Thursday, 30th April 2020 01:52 7 minutes & 42 seconds
Friday, 24th April 2020 15:09 3 minutes & 23 seconds

Achievements

Player has 23 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime achieved
Racing kingMonday, 30th March 2020 00:39
Gun guruSunday, 22nd March 2020 21:23
Record KingSunday, 22nd March 2020 11:54
Score WhoreThursday, 19th March 2020 11:10
Interior decoratorSaturday, 23rd November 2019 08:14


Userbars

Feel free to change the style of the userbar by changing &style=#, (# being a number between 1-5!) on to the end of the URL
Player statistics userbar for Bullet.
URL:
top