home

Droptek.MOB (32011)

General information

Droptek.MOB is a regular player.
Member since Friday 20th of April 2018 12:13 (member for 274 days)
Last seen online Saturday 19th of January 2019 14:00 (1 hour ago)
Experience: 8610XP
Money: $17079416
Member of the MoneyOverBitches gang.

Minigames

Kills: 4995
Deaths: 4777
K/D ratio: 1.05
Biggest killstreak: 61

Derby wins: 56
Fallout wins: 3
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 12
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 129
Reaction tests won: 268
Goldpots found: 3

Droptek.MOB has participated in 61 races, won 46 of them, finished second 8 times and finished third 4 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 112 hours & 4 minutes
The record game session length for Droptek.MOB is 5 hours, 2 minutes and 46 seconds online at once recorded on Sunday, 25th November 2018 21:11.
Latest sessions
Saturday, 19th January 2019 14:00 2 hours & 17 minutes
Friday, 18th January 2019 18:00 24 minutes & 7 seconds
Friday, 18th January 2019 09:38 16 minutes & 30 seconds
Thursday, 17th January 2019 21:06 18 minutes & 4 seconds
Thursday, 10th January 2019 18:30 1 hour & 11 minutes
Monday, 7th January 2019 09:51 2 minutes & 53 seconds
Saturday, 5th January 2019 12:27 1 hour & 19 minutes
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 14:43 3 hours & 10 minutes
Tuesday, 1st January 2019 09:37 5 minutes & 19 seconds
Saturday, 29th December 2018 16:17 22 minutes & 12 seconds

Achievements

Player has 21 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Experienced racerSunday, 23rd December 2018 00:16
Filthy RichSunday, 9th December 2018 16:01
Experienced winnerSunday, 9th December 2018 15:33
HitmanSunday, 9th December 2018 14:04
MTV CribsSunday, 25th November 2018 20:16


Player statistics userbar for Droptek.MOB
top