home

[MOB]xdnerdoyxd (32048)

General information

[MOB]xdnerdoyxd is a regular player.
Member since Friday 20th of April 2018 16:23 (member for 274 days)
Last seen online Friday 21st of December 2018 22:45 (29 days ago)
Experience: 8221XP
Money: $15324166
Member of the MoneyOverBitches gang.

Minigames

Kills: 6289
Deaths: 5346
K/D ratio: 1.18
Biggest killstreak: 22

Derby wins: 5
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 1
Duels played: 60
Duels won: 21
Math questions won: 0
Reaction tests won: 27
Goldpots found: 0

[MOB]xdnerdoyxd has participated in 0 races, won 0 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 0 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 78 hours & 5 minutes
The record game session length for [MOB]xdnerdoyxd is 3 hours, 53 minutes and 13 seconds online at once recorded on Tuesday, 14th August 2018 19:59.
Latest sessions
Friday, 21st December 2018 22:45 11 minutes & 41 seconds
Wednesday, 19th December 2018 17:35 8 minutes & 26 seconds
Tuesday, 18th December 2018 17:46 30 minutes & 52 seconds
Saturday, 15th December 2018 22:14 30 minutes & 7 seconds
Friday, 14th December 2018 23:29 15 minutes & 45 seconds
Thursday, 13th December 2018 18:01 46 minutes & 3 seconds
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 18:08 15 minutes & 45 seconds
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 17:06 6 minutes & 0 seconds
Monday, 10th December 2018 18:04 1 hour & 2 minutes
Sunday, 9th December 2018 18:39 9 minutes & 36 seconds

Achievements

Player has 17 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Bounty HunterThursday, 18th October 2018 18:48
Attached playerMonday, 15th October 2018 21:05
Filthy RichFriday, 12th October 2018 17:29
HitmanSaturday, 22nd September 2018 17:09
Score WhoreFriday, 14th September 2018 18:05


Player statistics userbar for [MOB]xdnerdoyxd
top