home

[MOB]xdnerdoyxd (32048)

General information

[MOB]xdnerdoyxd is a regular player.
Member since Friday 20th of April 2018 17:23 (member for 457 days)
Last seen online Saturday 20th of July 2019 14:18 (1 day ago)
Experience: 10056XP
Money: $17894217

Minigames

Kills: 8024
Deaths: 6861
K/D ratio: 1.17
Biggest killstreak: 22

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 6
Shooter wins: 7
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 1
Duels played: 60
Duels won: 21
Math questions won: 0
Reaction tests won: 28
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 0

[MOB]xdnerdoyxd has participated in 1 race, won 0 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 1 time.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 100 hours & 14 minutes
The record game session length for [MOB]xdnerdoyxd is 1 hour, 27 minutes and 1 second online at once recorded on Wednesday, 20th March 2019 18:32.
Latest sessions
Saturday, 20th July 2019 14:18 2 minutes & 21 seconds
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 15:55 5 minutes & 20 seconds
Sunday, 14th July 2019 14:58 24 minutes & 48 seconds
Thursday, 11th July 2019 18:33 9 minutes & 13 seconds
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 17:29 27 minutes & 4 seconds
Monday, 8th July 2019 20:52 1 hour & 1 minute
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 17:25 20 minutes & 45 seconds
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 19:41 14 minutes & 55 seconds
Sunday, 30th June 2019 17:49 7 minutes & 19 seconds
Thursday, 27th June 2019 21:01 1 minute & 15 seconds

Achievements

Player has 18 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Novice racerSaturday, 8th June 2019 18:15
Bounty HunterThursday, 18th October 2018 19:48
Attached playerMonday, 15th October 2018 22:05
Filthy RichFriday, 12th October 2018 18:29
HitmanSaturday, 22nd September 2018 18:09


Player statistics userbar for [MOB]xdnerdoyxd
top