home

[MOB]xdnerdoyxd (32048)

General information

[MOB]xdnerdoyxd is a regular player.
Member since Friday 20th of April 2018 16:23 (member for 209 days)
Last seen online Thursday 15th of November 2018 19:48 (3 hours ago)
Experience: 6895XP
Money: $13547221
Member of the Money Over Bitches gang.

Minigames

Kills: 5130
Deaths: 4261
K/D ratio: 1.2
Biggest killstreak: 22

Derby wins: 5
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 1
Duels played: 60
Duels won: 21
Math questions won: 0
Reaction tests won: 16
Goldpots found: 0

[MOB]xdnerdoyxd has participated in 0 races, won 0 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 0 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 66 hours & 50 minutes
The record game session length for [MOB]xdnerdoyxd is 3 hours, 53 minutes and 13 seconds online at once recorded on Tuesday, 14th August 2018 19:59.
Latest sessions
Thursday, 15th November 2018 19:48 19 minutes & 59 seconds
Wednesday, 14th November 2018 18:04 57 minutes & 13 seconds
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 18:19 1 hour & 6 minutes
Monday, 12th November 2018 18:17 33 minutes & 56 seconds
Sunday, 11th November 2018 17:28 31 minutes & 7 seconds
Friday, 9th November 2018 17:31 37 minutes & 47 seconds
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 18:49 1 minute & 49 seconds
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 18:47 10 minutes & 51 seconds
Tuesday, 6th November 2018 19:20 39 minutes & 7 seconds
Monday, 5th November 2018 17:28 25 minutes & 54 seconds

Achievements

Player has 17 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Bounty HunterThursday, 18th October 2018 18:48
Attached playerMonday, 15th October 2018 21:05
Filthy RichFriday, 12th October 2018 17:29
HitmanSaturday, 22nd September 2018 17:09
Score WhoreFriday, 14th September 2018 18:05


Player statistics userbar for [MOB]xdnerdoyxd
top