home

[MOB]xdnerdoyxd (32048)

Currently online (since Wednesday 20th of March 2019 17:05)

General information

[MOB]xdnerdoyxd is a regular player.
Member since Friday 20th of April 2018 16:23 (member for 334 days)
Last seen online Wednesday 20th of March 2019 17:13 (Online right now)
Experience: 8581XP
Money: $15840831
Member of the Money Over Bitches gang.

Minigames

Kills: 6623
Deaths: 5593
K/D ratio: 1.18
Biggest killstreak: 22

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 5
Shooter wins: 7
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 1
Duels played: 60
Duels won: 21
Math questions won: 0
Reaction tests won: 28
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 0

[MOB]xdnerdoyxd has participated in 0 races, won 0 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 0 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 81 hours & 20 minutes
The record game session length for [MOB]xdnerdoyxd is 3 hours, 53 minutes and 13 seconds online at once recorded on Tuesday, 14th August 2018 19:59.
Latest sessions
Sunday, 10th March 2019 17:38 4 minutes & 43 seconds
Thursday, 7th March 2019 18:14 55 minutes & 30 seconds
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 17:25 5 minutes & 33 seconds
Sunday, 3rd March 2019 14:59 21 minutes & 10 seconds
Friday, 1st March 2019 19:10 9 minutes & 12 seconds
Thursday, 28th February 2019 18:43 27 minutes & 50 seconds
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 17:06 2 minutes & 25 seconds
Saturday, 16th February 2019 14:59 5 minutes & 3 seconds
Saturday, 9th February 2019 18:20 16 minutes & 53 seconds
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 18:31 4 minutes & 1 second

Achievements

Player has 17 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Bounty HunterThursday, 18th October 2018 18:48
Attached playerMonday, 15th October 2018 21:05
Filthy RichFriday, 12th October 2018 17:29
HitmanSaturday, 22nd September 2018 17:09
Score WhoreFriday, 14th September 2018 18:05


Player statistics userbar for [MOB]xdnerdoyxd
top