home

[wH]S0n1c (33568)

General information

[wH]S0n1c is a regular player.
Member since Monday 30th of April 2018 18:02 (member for 587 days)
Last seen online Tuesday 5th of November 2019 19:33 (33 days ago)
Experience: 11814XP
Money: $19147201
Member of the Westside Hooligans gang.

Minigames

Kills: 9287
Deaths: 6344
K/D ratio: 1.46
Biggest killstreak: 25

Arrests (CnR): 8
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 12
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 4
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 19
Duels won: 11
Math questions won: 35
Reaction tests won: 1
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 0
Stunts landed: 0

[wH]S0n1c has participated in 4 races, won 1 of them, finished second 1 time and finished third 2 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 85 hours & 6 minutes
The record game session length for [wH]S0n1c is 1 hour, 21 minutes and 35 seconds online at once recorded on Friday, 30th November 2018 18:32.
Latest sessions
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 19:33 3 minutes & 18 seconds
Friday, 1st November 2019 21:59 45 minutes & 5 seconds
Thursday, 31st October 2019 21:57 14 minutes & 15 seconds
Saturday, 26th October 2019 15:28 18 minutes & 12 seconds
Friday, 25th October 2019 12:21 18 minutes & 30 seconds
Friday, 25th October 2019 12:02 10 minutes & 53 seconds
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 20:05 24 minutes & 43 seconds
Sunday, 20th October 2019 09:37 43 minutes & 19 seconds
Saturday, 19th October 2019 19:51 21 minutes & 26 seconds
Sunday, 13th October 2019 11:02 1 minute & 31 seconds

Achievements

Player has 16 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
First-time winnerMonday, 5th August 2019 13:42
Attached playerSaturday, 6th October 2018 19:22
Bounty HunterSunday, 30th September 2018 17:21
Filthy RichMonday, 27th August 2018 12:26
HitmanMonday, 30th July 2018 14:46


Player statistics userbar for [wH]S0n1c
top