home

[wH]S0n1c (33568)

General information

[wH]S0n1c is a regular player.
Member since Monday 30th of April 2018 19:02 (member for 421 days)
Last seen online Sunday 9th of June 2019 20:36 (16 days ago)
Experience: 10954XP
Money: $18228493
Member of the Westside Hooligans gang.

Minigames

Kills: 8512
Deaths: 5818
K/D ratio: 1.46
Biggest killstreak: 25

Arrests (CnR): 8
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 4
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 4
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 19
Duels won: 11
Math questions won: 32
Reaction tests won: 1
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 0

[wH]S0n1c has participated in 3 races, won 0 of them, finished second 1 time and finished third 2 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 72 hours & 4 minutes
The record game session length for [wH]S0n1c is 1 hour, 21 minutes and 35 seconds online at once recorded on Friday, 30th November 2018 18:32.
Latest sessions
Sunday, 9th June 2019 20:36 11 minutes & 43 seconds
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 23:08 34 minutes & 12 seconds
Friday, 15th March 2019 18:00 21 minutes & 45 seconds
Thursday, 14th March 2019 19:51 50 minutes & 13 seconds
Friday, 25th January 2019 16:17 8 minutes & 48 seconds
Friday, 25th January 2019 13:58 29 minutes & 52 seconds
Monday, 21st January 2019 18:30 25 minutes & 36 seconds
Sunday, 20th January 2019 11:30 8 minutes & 15 seconds
Friday, 18th January 2019 22:53 37 minutes & 50 seconds
Friday, 11th January 2019 17:38 1 minute & 54 seconds

Achievements

Player has 15 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Attached playerSaturday, 6th October 2018 20:22
Bounty HunterSunday, 30th September 2018 18:21
Filthy RichMonday, 27th August 2018 13:26
HitmanMonday, 30th July 2018 15:46
Score WhoreSunday, 22nd July 2018 16:41


Player statistics userbar for [wH]S0n1c
top