home

Taukai (3362)

General information

Taukai is a regular player.
Member since Thursday 5th of October 2017 04:03 (member for 531 days)
Last seen online Saturday 9th of March 2019 22:16 (10 days ago)
Experience: 27053XP
Money: $207961883

Minigames

Kills: 6316
Deaths: 4737
K/D ratio: 1.33
Biggest killstreak: 27

Arrests (CnR): 18
Robberies (CnR): 3

Derby wins: 108
Shooter wins: 67
Fallout wins: 22
Maze wins: 8
Duels played: 2
Duels won: 1
Math questions won: 38
Reaction tests won: 160
Goldpots found: 791
Vehicles exported: 25

Taukai has participated in 1110 races, won 915 of them, finished second 172 times and finished third 17 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 378 hours & 0 minutes
The record game session length for Taukai is 1 hour, 36 minutes and 13 seconds online at once recorded on Wednesday, 11th July 2018 19:35.
Latest sessions
Saturday, 9th March 2019 22:16 14 minutes & 17 seconds
Saturday, 24th November 2018 20:12 3 minutes & 12 seconds
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 22:55 11 minutes & 52 seconds
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 18:18 2 minutes & 41 seconds
Monday, 29th October 2018 19:37 15 minutes & 43 seconds
Friday, 12th October 2018 18:16 21 minutes & 58 seconds
Sunday, 9th September 2018 08:30 2 minutes & 41 seconds
Saturday, 1st September 2018 22:53 37 minutes & 37 seconds
Tuesday, 28th August 2018 21:30 16 minutes & 11 seconds
Tuesday, 28th August 2018 18:42 25 minutes & 38 seconds

Achievements

Player has 29 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
HitmanWednesday, 9th May 2018 23:54
Near MissWednesday, 17th January 2018 10:56
Race ConstructorSaturday, 13th January 2018 18:33
Unstoppable DemolitionWednesday, 3rd January 2018 08:19
Successful DuelerMonday, 1st January 2018 21:49


Player statistics userbar for Taukai
top