home

Hub. (33658)

General information

Hub. is a regular player.
Member since Wednesday 2nd of May 2018 05:35 (member for 412 days)
Last seen online Wednesday 24th of April 2019 01:01 (55 days ago)
Experience: 6488XP
Money: $12030754
Member of the CraZe Shields. gang.

Minigames

Kills: 1211
Deaths: 1471
K/D ratio: 0.82
Biggest killstreak: 17

Arrests (CnR): 2
Robberies (CnR): 2

Derby wins: 13
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 13
Maze wins: 11
Duels played: 59
Duels won: 22
Math questions won: 62
Reaction tests won: 286
Goldpots found: 585
Vehicles exported: 13

Hub. has participated in 378 races, won 372 of them, finished second 5 times and finished third 0 times.
Holding race records in races: Sewer Slalom (26.716)

Sessions

Total time spent online: 114 hours & 57 minutes
The record game session length for Hub. is 2 hours, 17 minutes and 55 seconds online at once recorded on Saturday, 17th November 2018 15:01.
Latest sessions
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 01:01 43 minutes & 34 seconds
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 06:45 6 minutes & 38 seconds
Sunday, 21st April 2019 03:23 9 minutes & 10 seconds
Thursday, 18th April 2019 09:47 17 minutes & 47 seconds
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 10:11 7 minutes & 15 seconds
Sunday, 24th February 2019 01:58 33 minutes & 39 seconds
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 09:26 2 minutes & 23 seconds
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 04:35 25 minutes & 31 seconds
Monday, 11th February 2019 13:21 2 minutes & 58 seconds
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 04:29 15 minutes & 43 seconds

Achievements

Player has 26 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Mass MurdererWednesday, 14th November 2018 13:54
Interior decoratorMonday, 5th November 2018 02:16
Grim reaperSunday, 4th November 2018 02:08
Score WhoreMonday, 15th October 2018 03:45
Successful DuelerSunday, 30th September 2018 01:03


Player statistics userbar for Hub.
top