home

[rk]HariS (35507)

General information

[rk]HariS is a regular player.
Member since Tuesday 15th of May 2018 11:30 (member for 184 days)
Last seen online Thursday 11th of October 2018 14:59 (35 days ago)
Experience: 827XP
Money: $3002889

Minigames

Kills: 556
Deaths: 664
K/D ratio: 0.84
Biggest killstreak: 10

Derby wins: 0
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 28
Duels won: 9
Math questions won: 0
Reaction tests won: 0
Goldpots found: 0

[rk]HariS has participated in 0 races, won 0 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 0 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 9 hours & 11 minutes
The record game session length for [rk]HariS is 1 hour, 19 minutes and 16 seconds online at once recorded on Thursday, 17th May 2018 19:52.
Latest sessions
Thursday, 11th October 2018 14:59 13 minutes & 28 seconds
Friday, 14th September 2018 16:43 34 minutes & 0 seconds
Friday, 14th September 2018 16:09 29 minutes & 4 seconds
Thursday, 13th September 2018 09:43 7 minutes & 2 seconds
Wednesday, 29th August 2018 08:03 17 minutes & 47 seconds
Saturday, 18th August 2018 14:57 5 minutes & 31 seconds
Wednesday, 4th July 2018 09:49 17 seconds
Monday, 25th June 2018 11:05 4 minutes & 7 seconds
Thursday, 14th June 2018 09:11 2 minutes & 13 seconds
Sunday, 10th June 2018 12:31 27 minutes & 37 seconds

Achievements

Player has 7 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Grim reaperFriday, 14th September 2018 15:49
Successful DuelerSaturday, 19th May 2018 11:46
Rest In PeaceThursday, 17th May 2018 18:37
Duel VirginityTuesday, 15th May 2018 13:10
Put 'em to bedTuesday, 15th May 2018 12:53


Player statistics userbar for [rk]HariS
top