home

SkullknockGR (3904)

General information

SkullknockGR is a regular player.
Member since Thursday 6th of July 2017 13:24 (member for 496 days)
Last seen online Thursday 1st of November 2018 08:01 (13 days ago)
Experience: 17924XP
Money: $75038150

Minigames

Kills: 2580
Deaths: 3732
K/D ratio: 0.69
Biggest killstreak: 20

Derby wins: 352
Fallout wins: 1271
Maze wins: 8
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 536
Reaction tests won: 734
Goldpots found: 30

SkullknockGR has participated in 77 races, won 35 of them, finished second 29 times and finished third 10 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 353 hours & 22 minutes
The record game session length for SkullknockGR is 3 hours, 7 minutes and 58 seconds online at once recorded on Saturday, 28th April 2018 16:51.
Latest sessions
Thursday, 1st November 2018 08:01 1 minute & 13 seconds
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 18:14 1 minute & 15 seconds
Friday, 14th September 2018 13:53 35 seconds
Monday, 3rd September 2018 18:50 2 minutes & 36 seconds
Sunday, 2nd September 2018 18:59 3 minutes & 38 seconds
Saturday, 1st September 2018 23:46 15 seconds
Thursday, 30th August 2018 13:51 1 hour & 33 minutes
Monday, 20th August 2018 16:17 4 minutes & 4 seconds
Friday, 17th August 2018 14:57 1 hour & 17 minutes
Thursday, 16th August 2018 21:10 1 hour & 49 minutes

Achievements

Player has 22 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
HitmanFriday, 8th June 2018 14:44
Sharp shooterSunday, 1st April 2018 18:14
Unstoppable DemolitionSunday, 25th March 2018 14:47
Addicted playerMonday, 1st January 2018 14:18
EntrepreneurshipSunday, 31st December 2017 16:48


Player statistics userbar for SkullknockGR
top