home

Luis (4)

General information

Luis is a regular player.
Member since Wednesday 7th of June 2017 13:27 (member for 808 days)
Last seen online Saturday 17th of August 2019 17:31 (6 days ago)
Experience: 5050XP
Money: $32249307
Member of the SFSE gang.

Minigames

Kills: 119
Deaths: 281
K/D ratio: 0.42
Biggest killstreak: 3

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 4

Derby wins: 14
Shooter wins: 5
Fallout wins: 1
Maze wins: 14
Duels played: 3
Duels won: 1
Math questions won: 29
Reaction tests won: 437
Goldpots found: 47
Vehicles exported: 9

Luis has participated in 361 races, won 229 of them, finished second 87 times and finished third 31 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 250 hours & 1 minute
The record game session length for Luis is 3 hours, 14 minutes and 8 seconds online at once recorded on Sunday, 13th January 2019 19:27.
Latest sessions
Saturday, 17th August 2019 17:31 2 minutes & 51 seconds
Sunday, 14th July 2019 12:02 43 minutes & 36 seconds
Saturday, 13th July 2019 15:42 23 minutes & 41 seconds
Saturday, 6th July 2019 21:23 1 hour & 32 minutes
Sunday, 30th June 2019 00:34 1 hour & 48 minutes
Saturday, 29th June 2019 14:01 31 minutes & 50 seconds
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 18:50 48 minutes & 0 seconds
Monday, 10th June 2019 14:00 41 minutes & 52 seconds
Monday, 10th June 2019 11:40 27 minutes & 11 seconds
Sunday, 9th June 2019 21:45 44 minutes & 56 seconds

Achievements

Player has 29 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Punctual courierMonday, 1st October 2018 18:47
Grand AFK MasterTuesday, 11th September 2018 18:54
Put 'em to bedTuesday, 11th September 2018 12:57
Interior decoratorSunday, 11th March 2018 16:28
Addicted playerWednesday, 24th January 2018 14:45


Player statistics userbar for Luis
top