home

Seanolk (40258)

General information

Seanolk is an administrator.
Member since Thursday 14th of June 2018 14:16 (member for 179 days)
Last seen online Saturday 20th of October 2018 14:15 (51 days ago)
Experience: 5415XP
Money: $21313190

Minigames

Kills: 1501
Deaths: 1404
K/D ratio: 1.07
Biggest killstreak: 19

Derby wins: 12
Fallout wins: 22
Maze wins: 3
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 2
Reaction tests won: 120
Goldpots found: 530

Seanolk has participated in 190 races, won 164 of them, finished second 23 times and finished third 3 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 104 hours & 25 minutes
The record game session length for Seanolk is 5 hours, 21 minutes and 25 seconds online at once recorded on Sunday, 24th June 2018 19:33.
Latest sessions
Saturday, 20th October 2018 14:15 17 minutes & 43 seconds
Sunday, 7th October 2018 23:01 2 hours & 12 minutes
Sunday, 7th October 2018 11:26 31 minutes & 31 seconds
Sunday, 16th September 2018 11:20 1 hour & 22 minutes
Saturday, 15th September 2018 10:19 1 hour & 22 minutes
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 21:46 24 minutes & 56 seconds
Sunday, 9th September 2018 00:30 2 hours & 42 minutes
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 18:34 55 minutes & 47 seconds
Saturday, 1st September 2018 23:10 8 seconds
Thursday, 30th August 2018 19:42 1 hour & 11 minutes

Achievements

Player has 26 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Mass MurdererThursday, 2nd August 2018 15:08
Gun guruWednesday, 1st August 2018 20:54
Near MissSaturday, 28th July 2018 20:59
Winner at lifeSunday, 8th July 2018 21:11
Attached playerSunday, 8th July 2018 17:50


Player statistics userbar for Seanolk
top