home

selo (43672)

General information

selo is a regular player.
Member since Wednesday 4th of July 2018 16:21 (member for 296 days)
Last seen online Thursday 25th of April 2019 19:11 (16 hours ago)
Experience: 6932XP
Money: $15440583
Member of the half life gang.

Minigames

Kills: 2234
Deaths: 1966
K/D ratio: 1.14
Biggest killstreak: 11

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 41
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 6
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 15
Duels won: 4
Math questions won: 621
Reaction tests won: 274
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 0

selo has participated in 268 races, won 133 of them, finished second 100 times and finished third 23 times.
Holding race records in races: Elegy Offroad Challenge (01:16.173)

Sessions

Total time spent online: 119 hours & 7 minutes
The record game session length for selo is 2 hours, 55 minutes and 23 seconds online at once recorded on Wednesday, 20th March 2019 20:31.
Latest sessions
Thursday, 25th April 2019 19:11 2 minutes & 24 seconds
Saturday, 20th April 2019 10:38 4 minutes & 22 seconds
Sunday, 14th April 2019 21:01 1 hour & 10 minutes
Sunday, 14th April 2019 11:37 17 minutes & 4 seconds
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 18:45 25 minutes & 2 seconds
Saturday, 6th April 2019 11:45 22 minutes & 18 seconds
Friday, 5th April 2019 15:22 1 hour & 37 minutes
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 21:02 41 minutes & 15 seconds
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 20:00 8 minutes & 6 seconds
Monday, 1st April 2019 17:25 1 hour & 8 minutes

Achievements

Player has 28 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Winner at lifeSaturday, 16th March 2019 11:12
Racing kingMonday, 24th December 2018 20:44
Filthy RichMonday, 24th December 2018 20:33
Unstoppable DemolitionMonday, 29th October 2018 11:00
Near MissSunday, 28th October 2018 17:07


Player statistics userbar for selo
top