home

NIKNAIZ (45236)

General Information

NIKNAIZ is a regular player.
Member since Thursday 12th of July 2018 15:38:48 PM (member for 760 days)
Last seen online Monday 10th of August 2020 20:26:55 PM (3 hours ago)

XP & Money

Experience: 36372XP
Money: $4,028,274

Minigames

Kills: 28,222
Deaths: 17,016
K/D ratio: 1.66
Biggest killstreak: 34

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 4
Fallout wins: 3
Maze wins: 2
Duels played: 448
Duels won: 346
Math questions won: 503
Reaction tests won: 129
Goldpots found: 1
Biggest Goldpot streak: 0
Vehicles exported: 0
Stunts landed: 0
Flags captured: 0
Challenges completed: 0

Race Records

NIKNAIZ has participated in 2 races, won 0 of them, finished second 2 times and finished third 0 times!


Sessions

Total time spent online: 451 hours & 35 minutes
The record game session length for NIKNAIZ is 6 hours, 33 minutes and 4 seconds online at once recorded on Sunday, 14th June 2020 19:04.
Latest sessions
Monday, 10th August 2020 20:26 4 minutes & 49 seconds
Saturday, 8th August 2020 18:25 6 minutes & 32 seconds
Friday, 7th August 2020 15:41 12 minutes & 35 seconds
Tuesday, 4th August 2020 21:32 30 minutes & 42 seconds
Sunday, 2nd August 2020 23:26 33 minutes & 43 seconds
Saturday, 1st August 2020 21:35 12 minutes & 43 seconds
Wednesday, 29th July 2020 19:15 28 minutes & 43 seconds
Monday, 27th July 2020 21:20 26 minutes & 19 seconds
Saturday, 25th July 2020 18:32 1 minute & 50 seconds
Friday, 24th July 2020 19:49 3 minutes & 3 seconds

Achievements

Player has 23 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime achieved
Addicted playerTuesday, 22nd January 2019 18:12
ExecutionerFriday, 26th October 2018 19:37
Bounty HunterSaturday, 20th October 2018 10:56
Grand AFK MasterFriday, 7th September 2018 22:25
Filthy RichSunday, 12th August 2018 15:53


Userbars

Feel free to change the style of the userbar by changing &style=#, (# being a number between 1-5!) on to the end of the URL
Player statistics userbar for NIKNAIZ
URL:
top