home

[WmE]Braxi (48429)

General information

[WmE]Braxi is a regular player.
Member since Friday 27th of July 2018 15:23 (member for 85 days)
Last seen online Friday 19th of October 2018 18:27 (1 day ago)
Experience: 4784XP
Money: $18804099
Member of the WeMakeEnemies gang.

Minigames

Kills: 1180
Deaths: 789
K/D ratio: 1.5
Biggest killstreak: 22

Derby wins: 1
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 4
Duels won: 1
Math questions won: 423
Reaction tests won: 699
Goldpots found: 0

[WmE]Braxi has participated in 0 races, won 0 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 0 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 58 hours & 23 minutes
The record game session length for [WmE]Braxi is 2 hours, 2 minutes and 56 seconds online at once recorded on Friday, 10th August 2018 21:52.
Latest sessions
Friday, 19th October 2018 18:27 2 minutes & 23 seconds
Friday, 19th October 2018 17:46 53 seconds
Sunday, 14th October 2018 13:09 11 minutes & 34 seconds
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 21:28 11 minutes & 56 seconds
Friday, 5th October 2018 16:13 14 minutes & 4 seconds
Friday, 28th September 2018 15:48 12 minutes & 16 seconds
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 18:11 5 minutes & 33 seconds
Friday, 21st September 2018 15:07 10 minutes & 3 seconds
Thursday, 20th September 2018 18:45 14 minutes & 19 seconds
Sunday, 16th September 2018 19:29 17 minutes & 45 seconds

Achievements

Player has 15 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Successful DuelerSaturday, 15th September 2018 18:36
Duel VirginitySaturday, 15th September 2018 18:36
ExporterMonday, 27th August 2018 20:19
Attached playerThursday, 23rd August 2018 14:31
Interior decoratorThursday, 16th August 2018 15:12


Player statistics userbar for [WmE]Braxi
top