home

SplinTer_ (50141)

General information

SplinTer_ is a regular player.
Member since Saturday 4th of August 2018 04:20 (member for 381 days)
Last seen online Wednesday 14th of August 2019 17:27 (6 days ago)
Experience: 17738XP
Money: $19219240

Minigames

Kills: 5198
Deaths: 5381
K/D ratio: 0.97
Biggest killstreak: 30

Arrests (CnR): 3
Robberies (CnR): 3

Derby wins: 108
Shooter wins: 50
Fallout wins: 216
Maze wins: 781
Duels played: 20
Duels won: 3
Math questions won: 82
Reaction tests won: 871
Goldpots found: 7
Vehicles exported: 27

SplinTer_ has participated in 225 races, won 201 of them, finished second 21 times and finished third 2 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 317 hours & 33 minutes
The record game session length for SplinTer_ is 4 hours, 42 minutes and 37 seconds online at once recorded on Sunday, 23rd December 2018 16:11.
Latest sessions
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 17:27 2 minutes & 57 seconds
Friday, 9th August 2019 21:51 38 minutes & 49 seconds
Monday, 5th August 2019 15:31 7 minutes & 57 seconds
Friday, 19th July 2019 03:44 1 hour & 32 minutes
Thursday, 11th July 2019 20:15 13 minutes & 35 seconds
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 18:21 1 hour & 17 minutes
Friday, 21st June 2019 19:03 59 minutes & 25 seconds
Sunday, 16th June 2019 15:38 34 minutes & 38 seconds
Friday, 7th June 2019 21:18 11 minutes & 1 second
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 18:33 34 minutes & 45 seconds

Achievements

Player has 31 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Racing kingTuesday, 1st January 2019 08:38
Addicted playerThursday, 1st November 2018 12:52
Bounty HunterSaturday, 27th October 2018 22:09
Winner at lifeSaturday, 27th October 2018 21:44
Stealth killerSunday, 21st October 2018 14:35


Player statistics userbar for SplinTer_
top