home

SeaX.DS (54782)

General information

SeaX.DS is a regular player.
Member since Monday 27th of August 2018 10:15 (member for 205 days)
Last seen online Tuesday 19th of February 2019 11:35 (29 days ago)
Experience: 6286XP
Money: $7715017
Member of the Dominating Squad gang.

Minigames

Kills: 5056
Deaths: 5799
K/D ratio: 0.87
Biggest killstreak: 10

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 1
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 1
Duels played: 104
Duels won: 53
Math questions won: 0
Reaction tests won: 8
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 0

SeaX.DS has participated in 3 races, won 1 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 1 time.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 55 hours & 12 minutes
The record game session length for SeaX.DS is 1 hour, 56 minutes and 9 seconds online at once recorded on Saturday, 15th December 2018 10:45.
Latest sessions
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 11:35 29 seconds
Saturday, 16th February 2019 10:51 25 minutes & 41 seconds
Thursday, 31st January 2019 04:05 1 minute & 16 seconds
Thursday, 17th January 2019 09:22 11 minutes & 16 seconds
Sunday, 6th January 2019 19:38 3 minutes & 17 seconds
Friday, 4th January 2019 11:48 19 minutes & 13 seconds
Sunday, 30th December 2018 18:44 13 minutes & 10 seconds
Saturday, 29th December 2018 13:29 1 minute & 32 seconds
Saturday, 29th December 2018 02:04 8 minutes & 58 seconds
Friday, 28th December 2018 07:43 2 minutes & 22 seconds

Achievements

Player has 16 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
First-time winnerThursday, 17th January 2019 09:19
MTV CribsThursday, 20th December 2018 05:40
Novice racerThursday, 20th December 2018 04:51
Attached playerMonday, 17th December 2018 06:05
HitmanSunday, 18th November 2018 05:42


Player statistics userbar for SeaX.DS
top