home

[CDV]LilDevil (55149)

General information

[CDV]LilDevil is a regular player.
Member since Tuesday 28th of August 2018 18:00 (member for 204 days)
Last seen online Sunday 10th of March 2019 21:29 (10 days ago)
Experience: 4811XP
Money: $24346980
Member of the CartelDelVenturas gang.

Minigames

Kills: 1240
Deaths: 1810
K/D ratio: 0.69
Biggest killstreak: 9

Arrests (CnR): 7
Robberies (CnR): 11

Derby wins: 450
Shooter wins: 11
Fallout wins: 79
Maze wins: 1
Duels played: 2
Duels won: 1
Math questions won: 7
Reaction tests won: 35
Goldpots found: 77
Vehicles exported: 81

[CDV]LilDevil has participated in 85 races, won 54 of them, finished second 24 times and finished third 2 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 171 hours & 37 minutes
The record game session length for [CDV]LilDevil is 6 hours, 30 minutes and 22 seconds online at once recorded on Wednesday, 29th August 2018 16:03.
Latest sessions
Sunday, 10th March 2019 21:29 33 minutes & 48 seconds
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 20:55 4 minutes & 3 seconds
Monday, 18th February 2019 11:30 23 seconds
Thursday, 31st January 2019 21:50 33 minutes & 51 seconds
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 18:37 27 minutes & 17 seconds
Monday, 14th January 2019 18:18 2 minutes & 8 seconds
Monday, 7th January 2019 21:47 22 minutes & 3 seconds
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 18:45 8 minutes & 46 seconds
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 18:35 51 minutes & 29 seconds
Tuesday, 1st January 2019 17:18 4 minutes & 14 seconds

Achievements

Player has 25 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Mass MurdererMonday, 29th October 2018 17:18
Lucky championMonday, 8th October 2018 19:41
Score WhoreTuesday, 2nd October 2018 15:57
Bounty HunterSaturday, 29th September 2018 21:12
Grim reaperFriday, 28th September 2018 18:15


Player statistics userbar for [CDV]LilDevil
top