home

[MOB]WreckterZ (59539)

General information

[MOB]WreckterZ is a regular player.
Member since Saturday 22nd of September 2018 11:06 (member for 329 days)
Last seen online Monday 1st of July 2019 19:50 (47 days ago)
Experience: 4398XP
Money: $7701203

Minigames

Kills: 2146
Deaths: 2606
K/D ratio: 0.82
Biggest killstreak: 8

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 12
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 17
Duels won: 11
Math questions won: 215
Reaction tests won: 173
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 0

[MOB]WreckterZ has participated in 4 races, won 1 of them, finished second 2 times and finished third 1 time.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 38 hours & 9 minutes
The record game session length for [MOB]WreckterZ is 2 hours, 25 minutes and 8 seconds online at once recorded on Tuesday, 11th June 2019 21:45.
Latest sessions
Monday, 1st July 2019 19:50 3 minutes & 54 seconds
Sunday, 30th June 2019 15:08 12 minutes & 6 seconds
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 15:54 34 minutes & 28 seconds
Monday, 24th June 2019 10:51 57 seconds
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 11:39 3 minutes & 8 seconds
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 17:34 35 minutes & 45 seconds
Thursday, 20th June 2019 03:44 1 minute & 18 seconds
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 16:49 20 minutes & 27 seconds
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 16:44 54 minutes & 47 seconds
Sunday, 16th June 2019 14:58 19 minutes & 43 seconds

Achievements

Player has 12 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Mass MurdererTuesday, 11th June 2019 21:06
Score WhoreMonday, 10th June 2019 13:00
Regular playerSunday, 26th May 2019 20:21
Grim reaperWednesday, 3rd October 2018 16:09
Successful DuelerThursday, 27th September 2018 18:14


Player statistics userbar for [MOB]WreckterZ
top