home

$oSweet (62178)

General information

$oSweet is a regular player.
Member since Sunday 7th of October 2018 04:34 (member for 349 days)
Last seen online Sunday 1st of September 2019 04:17 (20 days ago)
Experience: 23869XP
Money: $3351400

Minigames

Kills: 18688
Deaths: 17489
K/D ratio: 1.07
Biggest killstreak: 14

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 1

Derby wins: 2
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 2
Duels played: 450
Duels won: 255
Math questions won: 37
Reaction tests won: 10
Goldpots found: 5
Vehicles exported: 2

$oSweet has participated in 26 races, won 15 of them, finished second 6 times and finished third 4 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 227 hours & 56 minutes
The record game session length for $oSweet is 15 hours, 23 minutes and 43 seconds online at once recorded on Thursday, 8th November 2018 09:24.
Latest sessions
Sunday, 1st September 2019 04:17 1 hour & 12 minutes
Friday, 30th August 2019 15:44 10 minutes & 30 seconds
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 23:19 1 hour & 56 minutes
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 00:19 9 minutes & 57 seconds
Monday, 19th August 2019 21:47 6 minutes & 17 seconds
Monday, 10th June 2019 23:42 1 hour & 15 minutes
Monday, 10th June 2019 13:30 46 minutes & 19 seconds
Sunday, 9th June 2019 19:55 1 minute & 55 seconds
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 09:15 3 minutes & 23 seconds
Monday, 15th April 2019 19:27 14 minutes & 56 seconds

Achievements

Player has 29 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Addicted playerFriday, 22nd March 2019 14:14
LeprechaunMonday, 17th December 2018 04:07
ExecutionerFriday, 23rd November 2018 19:03
Gun guruWednesday, 14th November 2018 21:42
Bounty HunterThursday, 8th November 2018 19:06


Player statistics userbar for $oSweet
top