home

LordChinChin (74229)

General information

LordChinChin is a regular player.
Member since Saturday 8th of December 2018 15:31 (member for 252 days)
Last seen online Thursday 18th of July 2019 15:41 (30 days ago)
Experience: 2204XP
Money: $8588393
Member of the V-TEC Heroes gang.

Minigames

Kills: 46
Deaths: 81
K/D ratio: 0.57
Biggest killstreak: 6

Arrests (CnR): 11
Robberies (CnR): 14

Derby wins: 75
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 3
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 53
Duels won: 23
Math questions won: 14
Reaction tests won: 0
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 5

LordChinChin has participated in 123 races, won 60 of them, finished second 43 times and finished third 9 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 34 hours & 24 minutes
The record game session length for LordChinChin is 3 hours, 1 minute and 7 seconds online at once recorded on Thursday, 3rd January 2019 21:22.
Latest sessions
Thursday, 18th July 2019 15:41 1 hour & 18 minutes
Monday, 1st July 2019 14:17 11 minutes & 36 seconds
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 10:01 15 minutes & 9 seconds
Tuesday, 7th May 2019 19:53 18 minutes & 45 seconds
Saturday, 4th May 2019 16:52 14 minutes & 32 seconds
Friday, 3rd May 2019 15:31 29 minutes & 59 seconds
Thursday, 2nd May 2019 13:54 36 minutes & 43 seconds
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 19:21 1 hour & 22 minutes
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 17:48 46 minutes & 55 seconds
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 19:05 3 minutes & 51 seconds

Achievements

Player has 16 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Filthy RichThursday, 18th July 2019 15:09
EntrepreneurshipWednesday, 1st May 2019 17:10
MTV CribsMonday, 22nd April 2019 17:53
Race ConstructorMonday, 22nd April 2019 13:11
Experienced winnerThursday, 20th December 2018 18:34


Player statistics userbar for LordChinChin
top