home

Joexd (78732)

General information

Joexd is a regular player.
Member since Monday 31st of December 2018 22:26 (member for 169 days)
Last seen online Friday 26th of April 2019 16:08 (53 days ago)
Experience: 1379XP
Money: $2167558

Minigames

Kills: 928
Deaths: 730
K/D ratio: 1.27
Biggest killstreak: 10

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 0
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 8
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 23
Duels won: 18
Math questions won: 25
Reaction tests won: 30
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 0

Joexd has participated in 0 races, won 0 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 0 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 22 hours & 1 minute
The record game session length for Joexd is 1 hour, 33 minutes and 40 seconds online at once recorded on Friday, 11th January 2019 19:15.
Latest sessions
Friday, 26th April 2019 16:08 5 minutes & 28 seconds
Monday, 11th March 2019 13:17 4 minutes & 3 seconds
Friday, 8th March 2019 19:27 2 minutes & 2 seconds
Saturday, 2nd March 2019 12:04 1 minute & 32 seconds
Thursday, 28th February 2019 18:03 4 minutes & 5 seconds
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 20:48 14 minutes & 53 seconds
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 20:29 2 minutes & 35 seconds
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 16:32 3 minutes & 43 seconds
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 15:57 9 minutes & 20 seconds
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 20:28 12 minutes & 29 seconds

Achievements

Player has 9 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Grim reaperFriday, 11th January 2019 17:08
Regular playerThursday, 10th January 2019 19:23
Mass MurdererWednesday, 9th January 2019 17:50
Duel VirginityWednesday, 9th January 2019 17:46
Successful DuelerWednesday, 9th January 2019 17:46


Player statistics userbar for Joexd
top