home

admin (8)

General information

admin is the server owner.
Member since Tuesday 29th of August 2017 13:53 (member for 1072 days)
Last seen online Friday 31st of July 2020 14:40 (5 days ago)
Experience: 1273XP
Money: $3,274,958
Member of the SFSE gang.

Minigames

Kills: 16517
Deaths: 11787
K/D ratio: 1.4
Biggest killstreak: 24

Arrests (CnR): 40
Robberies (CnR): 14

Derby wins: 418
Fallout wins: 50
Maze wins: 4
Duels played: 35
Duels won: 18
Math questions won: 7
Reaction tests won: 603
Goldpots found: 62
Vehicles exported: 32
Stunts landed: 0
Flags captured: 2
Challenges completed: 0

Race Records

admin has participated in 124 races, won 53 of them, finished second 42 times and finished third 20 times!

Sessions

Total time spent online: 1480 hours & 46 minutes
The record game session length for admin is 8 hours, 55 minutes and 9 seconds online at once recorded on Friday, 4th October 2019 23:14.
Latest sessions
Friday, 31st July 2020 14:40 1 hour & 29 minutes
Thursday, 30th July 2020 21:07 51 minutes & 18 seconds
Wednesday, 29th July 2020 07:51 13 seconds
Tuesday, 28th July 2020 23:53 5 hours & 19 minutes
Tuesday, 28th July 2020 13:18 37 minutes & 49 seconds
Sunday, 26th July 2020 18:02 4 hours & 26 minutes
Saturday, 25th July 2020 18:13 3 hours & 40 minutes
Friday, 24th July 2020 16:18 4 hours & 25 minutes
Tuesday, 21st July 2020 23:42 7 hours & 46 minutes
Sunday, 19th July 2020 18:24 1 hour & 45 minutes

Achievements

Player has 39 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime achieved
MVPSunday, 12th April 2020 12:50
SupporterSaturday, 11th April 2020 09:54
Team PlayerFriday, 10th April 2020 22:04
Veteran playerThursday, 5th September 2019 19:23
LeprechaunSaturday, 6th April 2019 09:40


Userbars

Feel free to change the style of the userbar by changing &style=#, (# being a number between 1-5!) on to the end of the URL
Player statistics userbar for admin
URL:
top