home

[SG]BulgarianDrift (87022)

General information

[SG]BulgarianDrift is a regular player.
Member since Sunday 17th of February 2019 13:38 (member for 244 days)
Last seen online Sunday 6th of October 2019 06:48 (13 days ago)
Experience: 465XP
Money: $525598
Member of the Fom-4Life gang.

Minigames

Kills: 28
Deaths: 146
K/D ratio: 0.19
Biggest killstreak: 4

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 3

Derby wins: 8
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 3
Reaction tests won: 17
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 1
Stunts landed: 0

[SG]BulgarianDrift has participated in 40 races, won 21 of them, finished second 16 times and finished third 2 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 49 hours & 59 minutes
The record game session length for [SG]BulgarianDrift is 1 hour, 56 minutes and 9 seconds online at once recorded on Thursday, 28th March 2019 20:04.
Latest sessions
Sunday, 6th October 2019 06:48 9 minutes & 18 seconds
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 13:47 16 minutes & 52 seconds
Sunday, 22nd September 2019 09:13 16 minutes & 26 seconds
Saturday, 21st September 2019 10:01 34 minutes & 1 second
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 14:56 28 minutes & 58 seconds
Sunday, 15th September 2019 17:14 25 minutes & 51 seconds
Sunday, 15th September 2019 16:46 13 minutes & 23 seconds
Thursday, 5th September 2019 06:43 9 minutes & 59 seconds
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 13:51 5 minutes & 49 seconds
Sunday, 1st September 2019 13:21 15 minutes & 6 seconds

Achievements

Player has 7 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Forever secondFriday, 2nd August 2019 09:04
MTV CribsThursday, 4th April 2019 21:16
Regular playerMonday, 25th February 2019 15:57
Novice racerSaturday, 23rd February 2019 09:31
First-time winnerSaturday, 23rd February 2019 09:31


Player statistics userbar for [SG]BulgarianDrift
top