home

KrisX (90553)

General information

KrisX is a regular player.
Member since Monday 11th of March 2019 17:17 (member for 453 days)
Last seen online Sunday 10th of May 2020 19:06 (27 days ago)
Experience: 8249XP
Money: $105,442,000
Member of the LMAO Team gang.

Minigames

Kills: 1721
Deaths: 3368
K/D ratio: 0.51
Biggest killstreak: 8

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 10

Derby wins: 2979
Fallout wins: 27
Maze wins: 16
Duels played: 22
Duels won: 5
Math questions won: 316
Reaction tests won: 39
Goldpots found: 13
Vehicles exported: 41
Stunts landed: 17
Flags captured: 0

Race Records

KrisX has participated in 36 races, won 16 of them, finished second 15 times and finished third 5 times!

Sessions

Total time spent online: 374 hours & 57 minutes
The record game session length for KrisX is 5 hours, 7 minutes and 20 seconds online at once recorded on Saturday, 28th December 2019 15:22.
Latest sessions
Sunday, 10th May 2020 19:06 2 minutes & 13 seconds
Saturday, 2nd May 2020 12:06 12 minutes & 45 seconds
Monday, 27th April 2020 12:27 2 hours & 9 minutes
Sunday, 26th April 2020 10:32 3 minutes & 57 seconds
Saturday, 25th April 2020 12:52 31 minutes & 29 seconds
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 18:35 1 hour & 4 minutes
Monday, 16th March 2020 09:34 2 hours & 51 minutes
Sunday, 15th March 2020 18:59 55 minutes & 2 seconds
Friday, 13th March 2020 12:30 12 minutes & 48 seconds
Sunday, 8th March 2020 15:15 1 hour & 30 minutes

Achievements

Player has 24 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime achieved
Forever secondWednesday, 30th October 2019 19:18
Lucky championWednesday, 30th October 2019 11:14
Addicted playerFriday, 25th October 2019 15:50
Mass MurdererThursday, 26th September 2019 16:36
Bounty HunterMonday, 26th August 2019 15:46


Userbars

Feel free to change the style of the userbar by changing &style=#, (# being a number between 1-5!) on to the end of the URL
Player statistics userbar for KrisX
URL:
top