home

RASTA (92902)

General information

RASTA is a regular player.
Member since Monday 25th of March 2019 16:28 (member for 300 days)
Last seen online Friday 17th of January 2020 18:35 (2 days ago)
Experience: 895XP
Money: $4918542

Minigames

Kills: 5
Deaths: 273
K/D ratio: 0.02
Biggest killstreak: 2

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 340
Shooter wins: 39
Fallout wins: 17
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 0
Reaction tests won: 0
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 0
Stunts landed: 0

RASTA has participated in 10 races, won 8 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 0 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 70 hours & 59 minutes
The record game session length for RASTA is 2 hours, 14 minutes and 13 seconds online at once recorded on Thursday, 5th December 2019 20:32.
Latest sessions
Friday, 17th January 2020 18:35 3 minutes & 45 seconds
Saturday, 4th January 2020 17:17 1 minute & 52 seconds
Sunday, 29th December 2019 18:43 3 minutes & 23 seconds
Saturday, 21st December 2019 20:03 19 minutes & 2 seconds
Thursday, 19th December 2019 20:26 5 minutes & 49 seconds
Wednesday, 18th December 2019 20:44 19 minutes & 35 seconds
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 20:55 35 minutes & 50 seconds
Monday, 16th December 2019 20:33 50 minutes & 42 seconds
Sunday, 15th December 2019 20:37 38 minutes & 24 seconds
Saturday, 14th December 2019 21:10 1 hour & 14 minutes

Achievements

Player has 9 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Sharp shooterSunday, 1st December 2019 15:31
Attached playerFriday, 29th November 2019 15:08
Rest In PeaceTuesday, 26th November 2019 19:25
Unstoppable DemolitionFriday, 25th October 2019 17:06
Regular playerFriday, 25th October 2019 14:22


Player statistics userbar for RASTA
top