home

Mafyotu70 (95704)

General information

Mafyotu70 is a regular player.
Member since Sunday 14th of April 2019 13:38 (member for 222 days)
Last seen online Saturday 28th of September 2019 07:15 (55 days ago)
Experience: 67XP
Money: $195299

Minigames

Kills: 0
Deaths: 36
Biggest killstreak: 0

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 0
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 0
Reaction tests won: 0
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 0
Stunts landed: 0

Mafyotu70 has participated in 1 race, won 1 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 0 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 6 hours & 5 minutes
The record game session length for Mafyotu70 is 43 minutes and 48 seconds online at once recorded on Friday, 2nd August 2019 07:53.
Latest sessions
Saturday, 28th September 2019 07:15 24 minutes & 58 seconds
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 10:26 24 minutes & 33 seconds
Monday, 26th August 2019 11:19 16 minutes & 39 seconds
Friday, 23rd August 2019 11:32 20 minutes & 15 seconds
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 08:21 21 minutes & 21 seconds
Friday, 2nd August 2019 07:53 43 minutes & 48 seconds
Friday, 12th July 2019 10:01 21 minutes & 11 seconds
Monday, 8th July 2019 06:40 33 minutes & 34 seconds
Monday, 10th June 2019 13:34 20 minutes & 6 seconds
Sunday, 9th June 2019 08:16 20 minutes & 29 seconds

Achievements

Player has 4 achievements. See all.
AchievementTime
Novice racerFriday, 2nd August 2019 07:16
First-time winnerFriday, 2nd August 2019 07:16
Starting memberSaturday, 1st June 2019 14:18
First BloodSunday, 14th April 2019 13:50


Player statistics userbar for Mafyotu70
top