home

Eternity (109418)

General information

Eternity is a regular player.
Member since Thursday 13th of June 2019 17:16 (member for 390 days)
Last seen online Monday 6th of July 2020 17:20 (22 hours ago)
Experience: 30388XP
Money: $393,536,007
Member of the hey im mvp gang.

Minigames

Kills: 811
Deaths: 954
K/D ratio: 0.85
Biggest killstreak: 10

Arrests (CnR): 2
Robberies (CnR): 2

Derby wins: 542
Fallout wins: 40
Maze wins: 18
Duels played: 57
Duels won: 31
Math questions won: 7893
Reaction tests won: 1146
Goldpots found: 2030
Vehicles exported: 146
Stunts landed: 325
Flags captured: 3
Challenges completed: 2

Race Records

Eternity has participated in 184 races, won 154 of them, finished second 23 times and finished third 4 times!

Sessions

Total time spent online: 601 hours & 13 minutes
The record game session length for Eternity is 8 hours, 31 minutes and 20 seconds online at once recorded on Friday, 31st January 2020 03:48.
Latest sessions
Monday, 6th July 2020 17:20 33 minutes & 27 seconds
Tuesday, 30th June 2020 22:35 25 minutes & 45 seconds
Tuesday, 23rd June 2020 15:46 55 minutes & 51 seconds
Monday, 22nd June 2020 14:24 14 minutes & 29 seconds
Saturday, 20th June 2020 17:11 34 minutes & 48 seconds
Thursday, 4th June 2020 01:00 1 hour & 3 minutes
Tuesday, 2nd June 2020 15:46 19 minutes & 29 seconds
Saturday, 30th May 2020 17:45 8 minutes & 20 seconds
Wednesday, 27th May 2020 17:15 31 minutes & 21 seconds
Tuesday, 26th May 2020 01:58 33 minutes & 27 seconds

Achievements

Player has 36 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime achieved
Team PlayerWednesday, 15th April 2020 14:34
Grand MasterMonday, 24th February 2020 17:51
Stealth killerSaturday, 1st February 2020 01:13
Grim reaperThursday, 30th January 2020 00:24
ExporterWednesday, 29th January 2020 00:33


Userbars

Feel free to change the style of the userbar by changing &style=#, (# being a number between 1-5!) on to the end of the URL
Player statistics userbar for Eternity
URL:
top