home

Grellas (91789)

General information

Grellas is a regular player.
Member since Monday 18th of March 2019 20:10 (member for 480 days)
Last seen online Friday 10th of July 2020 15:38 (17 hours ago)
Experience: 14527XP
Money: $60,880,925
Member of the Mad Society Kings gang.

Minigames

Kills: 69
Deaths: 82
K/D ratio: 0.84
Biggest killstreak: 8

Arrests (CnR): 1
Robberies (CnR): 2

Derby wins: 45
Fallout wins: 1
Maze wins: 7
Duels played: 2
Duels won: 1
Math questions won: 13
Reaction tests won: 678
Goldpots found: 34
Vehicles exported: 77
Stunts landed: 2
Flags captured: 2
Challenges completed: 0

Race Records

Grellas has participated in 939 races, won 810 of them, finished second 101 times and finished third 20 times!

Sessions

Total time spent online: 256 hours & 58 minutes
The record game session length for Grellas is 5 hours, 16 minutes and 6 seconds online at once recorded on Friday, 20th March 2020 02:42.
Latest sessions
Friday, 10th July 2020 15:38 13 minutes & 39 seconds
Tuesday, 30th June 2020 23:00 36 minutes & 52 seconds
Sunday, 28th June 2020 23:42 17 minutes & 1 second
Tuesday, 23rd June 2020 22:25 9 minutes & 9 seconds
Tuesday, 23rd June 2020 19:51 13 minutes & 43 seconds
Wednesday, 10th June 2020 16:06 12 minutes & 38 seconds
Tuesday, 9th June 2020 00:33 37 seconds
Friday, 5th June 2020 02:03 16 minutes & 5 seconds
Thursday, 4th June 2020 01:38 2 minutes & 38 seconds
Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 00:15 4 minutes & 5 seconds

Achievements

Player has 31 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime achieved
Mass MurdererThursday, 30th April 2020 21:15
Team PlayerThursday, 30th April 2020 21:15
Stealth killerMonday, 6th April 2020 23:45
Addicted playerSunday, 29th March 2020 02:37
Successful DuelerSunday, 29th September 2019 16:15


Userbars

Feel free to change the style of the userbar by changing &style=#, (# being a number between 1-5!) on to the end of the URL
Player statistics userbar for Grellas
URL:
top