home

Luka_Escobar (153559)

General Information

Luka_Escobar is a regular player.
Member since Saturday 21st of March 2020 17:44:47 PM (member for 183 days)
Last seen online Sunday 13th of September 2020 22:20:14 PM (7 days ago)

XP, Money & Skin

Experience: 117XP
Money: $256,623
Skin: 249


Minigames

Kills: 26
Deaths: 52
K/D ratio: 0.5
Biggest killstreak: 5

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 0
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 1
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 4
Reaction tests won: 9
Goldpots found: 0
Biggest Goldpot streak: 0
Vehicles exported: 0
Stunts landed: 0
Flags captured: 0
Challenges completed: 0


Race Records

Luka_Escobar has participated in 2 races, won 0 of them, finished second 1 time and finished third 1 time!


Sessions

Total time spent online: 7 hours & 41 minutes
The record game session length for Luka_Escobar is 39 minutes and 15 seconds online at once recorded on Wednesday, 10th June 2020 14:07.
Latest sessions
Sunday, 13th September 2020 22:20 25 minutes & 44 seconds
Monday, 10th August 2020 23:03 17 minutes & 45 seconds
Monday, 27th July 2020 14:30 4 minutes & 53 seconds
Friday, 24th July 2020 18:24 29 minutes & 30 seconds
Wednesday, 8th July 2020 15:46 1 minute & 22 seconds
Sunday, 28th June 2020 15:53 35 minutes & 18 seconds
Wednesday, 10th June 2020 14:07 39 minutes & 15 seconds
Monday, 8th June 2020 19:48 13 minutes & 3 seconds
Saturday, 30th May 2020 16:59 5 minutes & 50 seconds
Monday, 18th May 2020 22:20 3 minutes & 48 seconds

Achievements

Player has 3 achievements. See all.
Achievement Time achieved
Novice racerThursday, 14th May 2020 21:40
Starting memberTuesday, 14th April 2020 14:06
First BloodThursday, 2nd April 2020 17:55


Userbars

Feel free to change the style of the userbar by changing &style=#, (# being a number between 1-5!) on to the end of the URL
Player statistics userbar for Luka_Escobar
URL:
top