home

Ogi_Vidosavljevic (157086)

General information

Ogi_Vidosavljevic is a regular player.
Member since Monday 30th of March 2020 17:05 (member for 56 days)
Last seen online Saturday 23rd of May 2020 21:39 (2 days ago)
Experience: 138XP
Money: $441,459
Member of the Hell Angels MC gang.

Minigames

Kills: 39
Deaths: 127
K/D ratio: 0.31
Biggest killstreak: 4

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 25
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 0
Reaction tests won: 0
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 0
Stunts landed: 0
Flags captured: 0

Race Records

Ogi_Vidosavljevic has participated in 1 race, won 0 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 0 times!

Sessions

Total time spent online: 8 hours & 29 minutes
The record game session length for Ogi_Vidosavljevic is 3 hours, 20 minutes and 48 seconds online at once recorded on Tuesday, 31st March 2020 21:14.
Latest sessions
Saturday, 23rd May 2020 21:39 48 minutes & 45 seconds
Friday, 22nd May 2020 11:18 9 minutes & 6 seconds
Thursday, 21st May 2020 11:11 1 minute & 4 seconds
Saturday, 16th May 2020 12:32 11 minutes & 12 seconds
Friday, 15th May 2020 10:55 30 minutes & 42 seconds
Saturday, 2nd May 2020 20:49 30 minutes & 21 seconds
Thursday, 30th April 2020 11:55 6 minutes & 19 seconds
Friday, 24th April 2020 17:39 7 minutes & 35 seconds
Tuesday, 21st April 2020 11:24 6 minutes & 39 seconds
Monday, 20th April 2020 14:58 28 minutes & 40 seconds

Achievements

Player has 4 achievements. See all.
AchievementTime achieved
Novice racerMonday, 20th April 2020 14:46
Unstoppable DemolitionWednesday, 1st April 2020 10:59
Starting memberTuesday, 31st March 2020 18:29
First BloodMonday, 30th March 2020 17:11


Userbars

Feel free to change the style of the userbar by changing &style=#, (# being a number between 1-4!) on to the end of the URL
Player statistics userbar for Ogi_Vidosavljevic
URL:
top