home

Shaadows (30819)

General information

Shaadows is a regular player.
Member since Wednesday 11th of April 2018 20:26 (member for 346 days)
Last seen online Sunday 24th of February 2019 21:10 (27 days ago)
Experience: 454XP
Money: $3630386

Minigames

Kills: 0
Deaths: 55
Biggest killstreak: 0

Arrests (CnR): 0
Robberies (CnR): 0

Derby wins: 0
Shooter wins: 0
Fallout wins: 0
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 0
Reaction tests won: 0
Goldpots found: 0
Vehicles exported: 0

Shaadows has participated in 0 races, won 0 of them, finished second 0 times and finished third 0 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 147 hours & 34 minutes
The record game session length for Shaadows is 2 hours, 23 minutes and 39 seconds online at once recorded on Monday, 8th October 2018 20:50.
Latest sessions
Sunday, 24th February 2019 21:10 29 minutes & 55 seconds
Sunday, 17th February 2019 22:23 31 minutes & 10 seconds
Saturday, 16th February 2019 19:49 35 minutes & 50 seconds
Thursday, 14th February 2019 21:06 1 hour & 6 minutes
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 15:22 38 minutes & 5 seconds
Monday, 11th February 2019 19:06 23 minutes & 15 seconds
Friday, 8th February 2019 23:16 22 minutes & 37 seconds
Friday, 8th February 2019 18:22 15 minutes & 10 seconds
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 20:23 54 minutes & 0 seconds
Monday, 4th February 2019 21:40 29 minutes & 2 seconds

Achievements

Player has 5 achievements. See all.
AchievementTime
Attached playerWednesday, 18th July 2018 10:53
Away From KeyboardMonday, 16th July 2018 17:46
Regular playerThursday, 3rd May 2018 13:49
Starting memberTuesday, 17th April 2018 05:54
First BloodFriday, 13th April 2018 21:52


Player statistics userbar for Shaadows
top