home

ZeroMyr (21224)

General information

ZeroMyr is a regular player.
Member since Sunday 25th of February 2018 12:20 (member for 328 days)
Last seen online Saturday 12th of January 2019 20:30 (7 days ago)
Experience: 3916XP
Money: $9835423
Member of the StarRacers gang.

Minigames

Kills: 11
Deaths: 43
K/D ratio: 0.26
Biggest killstreak: 7

Derby wins: 170
Fallout wins: 2
Maze wins: 0
Duels played: 0
Duels won: 0
Math questions won: 10
Reaction tests won: 5
Goldpots found: 32

ZeroMyr has participated in 597 races, won 474 of them, finished second 110 times and finished third 11 times.

Sessions

Total time spent online: 96 hours & 24 minutes
The record game session length for ZeroMyr is 1 hour, 31 minutes and 31 seconds online at once recorded on Tuesday, 29th May 2018 03:03.
Latest sessions
Saturday, 12th January 2019 20:30 39 minutes & 22 seconds
Saturday, 17th November 2018 00:19 48 minutes & 27 seconds
Thursday, 1st November 2018 00:12 5 minutes & 21 seconds
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 01:56 19 minutes & 33 seconds
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 00:28 8 minutes & 38 seconds
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 00:19 34 seconds
Friday, 6th July 2018 04:03 12 minutes & 23 seconds
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 16:39 32 minutes & 20 seconds
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 22:56 7 minutes & 1 second
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 13:21 21 minutes & 18 seconds

Achievements

Player has 21 achievements. Latest 5 are displayed here. See all.
AchievementTime
Punctual courierMonday, 4th June 2018 23:10
Sharp shooterSaturday, 7th April 2018 03:42
Score WhoreMonday, 2nd April 2018 05:34
Filthy RichTuesday, 27th March 2018 03:23
Attached playerSaturday, 24th March 2018 01:12


Player statistics userbar for ZeroMyr
top