SERVER Race Moderator Team

Status
Not open for further replies.

-----

VIP
Former Staff
@Bassam You say it because of the number of races I have run in SF-SE?

I'm new to SF-SE, but I've been playing samp since 2012 and racing since 2015 so idk what your commentary contributes lol
You were complaining about the quality of the server's races but you haven't seen most of them

blackii

almost every race I have seen in the server are races with jumps, with badly placed or very short cps, and I am not saying that they are all bad, no. There are good races like the Trackmania series, and the Unleashed series (from what I've seen) I am not saying that jumping races are bad, but if they placed the cps correctly it would be even better

I assure you that it is better to delete (not all) the races than to modify cp by cp but it is an option.

@Bassam Read well, yes, I complained about some races but I did not exactly say that they were all bad, some races are well done, quite fun and with sense, it is simply constructive criticism to improve the quality of races on the server so that more racers can enter the server. I think that as a server staff it is your "job" sometimes to tolerate this type of constructive criticism, I know I have not seen most of the races but I have seen enough to comment on this post, My intention was never to offend anyone, not race creators or administrators / supervisors, etc.

feesh

Former Staff
Since you said some of the races are bad, can you list all of the bad races so we can improve the race to serve you better?

Enemy

VIP
Hello Everyone Hope You All Would Be Fine :)