Hey

Cryless

Hello SFSE players, hope everyone is doing fine and enjoying his life. I started playing SA-MP at 2006-2007 on AS which stands for Awesome Stuntage server which was prob the first samp server which got closed some years later and most of players were forced to moved to ****** which i tried to fit in forr a couple of years but i couldn't so a new gamemode was presented in the samp scene which is AAD-Attack and Defense my name is Sam, i'm Algerian (24yo) anyways, looking for players to chill & have fun with.​

Last edited:

Kostas

Konstantinos
Developer
Server Owner
Hi, welcome in SF-SE. Interested that you played in AS, we probably have many mutual friends.

Slothy

VIP
Former Staff